the automatic ticket


I heard they have given goodluck jonathan an automatic ticket for the next election which will be holding year 2015, after scrutinizing my calendar, I noticed we are still even in year 2013, and the funniest part of the story is that, we re having six month left for this year to run out, even if he were to be given automatic ticket for the next election, what if I will also like to contest for the election, I do not even know the amount in which it will cost, they are suppose to announce that to we aspiring contestant, so as just to know how to go about it, so as to start my own contribution and make more money before they start to sell it (the ticket) to we aspiring contestant. Well in other to avoid saying much, it seems I will begin my contribution because of this story I am hearing now which jonathan has been given automatic ticket. Well I will continue to remain optimistic, and I will never be discouraged by this.
Checking the amount which I have left in my kolo (saving box) I still don’t have more than N1000, and I know the amount in which each ticket will cost will be millions of naira, and already one of we contestant has already been given automatic ticket, I don’t even know how to go about this anymore, maybe to still encourage myself in saving more, or to get discouraged and use the whole money I already saved in buying boli (roasted plaintain). Before I start to say much which others might get offended, all what I just like to put at the end of my write up is. (full stop)

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

