LOVE


I saw love once, I saw it clear

It had no leash, it had no fear

It give itself without a thought, no reservation has it brought

It seems so free to demonstrate

It seems obsessed to orchestrate

A symphony designed to feed

Composed to lift the one in need

Concerned for others was his goal

No matter what will be the toil

Its strange, just how much care it stores

To recognize his neighbors sore

And doesn’t rest until the day it helps to take the sore away

Its joy retains and does not run

Until the blessed Job is done

I saw love once, it was not pretence

He was my coach, he is my friend

Is love your friend?

Have you ever met love?

God is love, surrender your life to him today and you will enjoy him in totality without any reservation (1john 4:7-8)

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

