letter to Jesus


Dear Jesus,

i thank you for everything you have done, things you are doing, and things you will continue to do. Thou i am not worthy of every of your goodness, but still your mercy has been speaking for me, my family and all my friends.
Thou, i may not be liked by everyone, but your love is greater than everyone, i have moved to the east, trekked to the west, flew to the north and vanished to the south, i have been searching for a friend like you, to my greatest surprise, i havn’t seen a friend similar to you. Even thou i spat at your face, you still hug me.
Dear Jesus, i know and strongly believe in you, you turned my sorrow into joy, you turned my sadness into songs of testimony, you even layed down your life so has just to save me.Jesus, i love you more than everything i have.
Blessed be your holy name.

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

