prayer


Let your grace shine on me oh LORD…
Father, i pray you will bless those around me
i pray you will give intelligence to all of my friends
i pray you will give caring heart to my mentors
i pray you will make my inspirers know the truth
i pray you will make them know this life is just vanity
i pray you will give them the brain to quickly discern right pathway from wrong….

Just tell me what to do LORD
lord i want you to take over me….
All i want to have, is YOU
all i want is YOU
YOU are my everything
everything i have is for YOU oh LORD
i give YOU my best because i LOVE YOU
LORD, i pray i will never break your heart…..i love you LORD

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

