why we are still in a position


The reasons why we are still where we are

1. we dedicate more time talking thrashy things about others.

2. We enjoy talking more about the weakness of others

3. We always see our ownself as saints

4. We hate been chastized

5. We always practise self righteousnes

6. We always think we are the best, see the rest as fools and not wanting to do anything with them

7. We always will never talk about our own stupid acts

8. We love the game of WOLF INSIDE SHEEP OUTSIDE

9. We pretend a lot

10. We hate correction

may God have mercy on me and those around me

may God give me the wisdom in associating with people with no.1 LOVE

may God always guide me.

God bless me and everyone around me

and all of you reading this

AMEN

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

