i am the worst enemy of myself


i am the worst enemy of my own self
no other enemy can be worster than i am
i set some rules for my own self
and i love to break all those rules my own self
and no one dare interrupts me when i am doing all those stuff myself
telling to myself
i have to enjoy my life to the fullest
and to dedicate more time in catching boringly fun
saying stupid facts

i am the worst enemy of my own self
because i love to procrastinate
i love to judge
but will always see myself as a saint
tell me i am wrong
and i will hate you for life
tell me i lied
and i will strangle you to death

i am the worst enemy of my own self
in as much i see others as failures
and always see myself as the best
telling to them you can never achieve all what i have achieved
so never you give a trial or else you will quench

i am the worst enemy of my own self
and before i can be the best friend of my self
i have to read all those things above again.
trying to make amendment to my weak point
i am my own worstestestestestestestestestest enemy.

judge me,
and i will hate you

-i remain my humble self-

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

