to the greatest dad, i wish him an awesome birthday


Wow, I never knew I could be deceived up to this extent
I never knew things could just be fast like this
I never knew time has been rushing more than the word rush
I never knew time is capable of flying
Making me forget the birthday of a great man
Should I then call it a shame to me?

I almost got my heart broken
My chest almost opened
Just because I was been fooled by time
If I am to voice out the content in my heart
I guess this social media might shut down
If I am to pour out my thought
World Wide Web would be congested
With this little words I know
I just want to make use of this opportunity
Without ignoring the medium
In whispering to your hearing
That
You are such a great dad
A man of honour
A man of dignity
A man of formality
A man of decorum
Even sometimes when we tend to misunderstand each other
Still the love covereth all
Wow
It has been such a great privilege having somebody to call a dad
This is no other person than you.

Time
You have left me with no opportunity than to sue you
Who will follow me to court?
So has to sue this time
Making me almost forget this might day
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD
I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

