today is my birthday friends, MY EXPERIENCE WHEN I WAS SMALL…HAHHAHAHA


Wow,

I just don’t know what else to mention

The reason for me taking this long

Is just to fulfil all righteousness

I could remember the incident which happened

When my mum was in the hospital

Around the afternoon hour

My mum was still pushing in the delivery room

When it was exactly 6:00pm

I ran out,

With 3 toys

From the womb

The doctor who saw me was just shivering

I looked at him,

I was left with no other option than to snub him

So around 7:50pm

I was still playing with my toys

Everybody were amazed

Telling to themselves that

What kind of being is this one

The doctor pinched me

Instead of crying I was laughing

He continued to pinch me

I was getting furiated, all in the name of him been casual

When my mum looked at me

I saw on her face written boldly “you better start crying or else”

Yeee,

Without taking another seconds

I started crying

When it was Exactly 8:00pm

I started smiling back

When it got to 8:23pm

I started laughing

The nurse was scared

Thinking about the kind of being I was

I requested for a biro

So as to start writing my experience in the womb

No one waited to see the other scene

A big hospital turned scanty

Just because of what I said

Please reader, why did they run?

 

J J  J J  J J  J J  J J 

Thank you all

God bless

 

 

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

