please help me!!!!


 

I don’t know what to think of

I don’t know things to pull off

Everything is become weirder

Stranger,

Creepier,

Odder,

Eerier,

Not excluding tougher

MEN are now becoming scavenger

CHILDREN into scrounger

In all of their forager thoughts…

 

Oh my heart has been wounded

With all the things I have been seeing

It’s just as if people are now thinking backwards

Pushing our day of punishments forward

Argh,

Who is ready to help? L L L L L

 

Who then will save humanity?

For this third time

From our immorality

This is far away from sanity

Pushing away rationality

Where we love to cage sagacity

Where are we heading to? L L L L L

 

my heart has been quivering

jailed by quaking

With the occurrences of this day

Where everything is now turning upside down

This is far beyond my own composition

It’s not even near my own comprehension

Hmmm

IT STARTED RIGHT FROM FORNICATION

GRADUATED TO ADULTERY

DRAWING THE RAPIST MORE CLOSER

GIVING MORE CREDITS TO MASTURBATERS

When are we going to know all these are just shames? L L L L L

 

I thought things will soon change

Maybe there might be a modification

Helping people in making use of their manner of reasoning

In knowing the right things from the wrong ones

Hmm, who will help me? L L L L L

 

I slept,

Just waking up

heard another new invention

POLYGAMY

WHAT!!!

What does this mean again?

I asked a friend of mine

From where is all this coming from?

I queried my enemy

Should I say we are now soaring into our own doom?

Thinking we are trekking into our boom

Not knowing we are been jailed by kismet

Haa,

Who is ready to help me? L L L L L

 

I don’t know where to run to

I don’t know who to run to

I am just confused

Are we still humans

Is the question which my intellect has been asking

 

We are now worshiping the god of selfishness

Sacrificing all our goodies to the god of greediness

We now take advise from the god of sex

Who, who, who and who.. L L L L L

 

Oh my wonderful generation

Whose eyes is now used for hearing

Ear is now used for talking

Private organs now used for working

We now give reference to homosexuality

Telling to ourselves it’s a privilege

We are now making use of the backyard of our head

In forecasting our own future

 

I thought this will end in homosexuality

Until I heard of bestiality

NOT AGAIN

 

MEN wedding ANIMALS

My God!!!!

My FATHER!!!!

What sort of generation is this my generation

What legacy are we giving to the unborn ones

I wonder the kind of life the will live

Since these generation of mine can be having sex with animals

I pray I won’t witness that of the next generation

Whereby they will derive much enjoyment

In having sex with TREE’s L L L L L

 

I just don’t know what to say anymore

I am tired of talking

It’s as if the best of me is passing through deaf hears

 The paramount of me is been joked at

 

Oh my glorious generation

I wish you the best out of the rest, even beyond your zest

And will like to whisper this into your big hear

WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLUMBER

 

God bless you all

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

