TO MY SON WHO WAS ONCE A CULTIST (cult in the act of been a bad guy)


My son is now a cultist

When the news got to me

I was so ashamed of my self

Cause

I never knew such could happen to a father like me

Even though I tried all what I know as best

In making you far different from the rest

See all what the result as caused me

Hearing the worst news which I never dreamt about

Which is no other than

YOUR SON HAS BEEN RUSTICATED

ALL IN THE NAME OF HIM

BEEN A CULTIST

Dear son

What does it even mean to you

Cos

I am been disturbed by the news

Which is just getting to my table this morning

I tried all the research I know about

Read all the books around me

All in the name of knowing the meaning

Benefits

And

Definition

Of this so called great group by you

With you help son

I know I will be more enlgithened

By the definition which I believe you will soon introduce me to

Well,

Lets talk on the little answers I got

I learnt that

Been a cultist

Will make you more superior

Son,

If you want to be superior

Should it start from without

Or lets say

Within

You want to be superior

And you can’t convince the environment of that

Even though you are not running helter skelter

Killing those human’s like you

Why then will you join

All in the name of been superior

Do you not know that

Those looking for power

Are those always been killed by it

I am so disappointed in this (let me not lie to you)

And I hope you will change for better

Stop looking for things

Try to create things

And make better changes to your environment

Others doing it

Is far different from you joining

Son

Don’t be like others

Try what you know as best

In been like you

And let me see a great reason

In been proud of calling you my dearest

I know you can do better

You been rusticated

Does not mean been evacuated

Do not allow what others might be thinking

Or saying

Be a great burden to you

I surely accept your fact

Calling it a mistake

And

I strongly believe

It will never repeat itself again

Son

You are a man

I want you to be this yourself

Do not influence dangers

Threats

And fears

In the life of others

Before you can categorically say to yourself

I AM A MAN

You can simply turn out the best again son

I hope seeing you stand up to your feet

And try making lot of things

Which then environment will have no option

Than cherishing about

Love you son

Give me a reason to laugh again

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

