me and my family


THE LATEST TREND…

just because of the latest trend happening around
i that was once a great father
is now been known as the otherwise

my son is now trying to be older than I
my daughter is now trying to be smarter

hmm,
oh ye generation of mine
i wonder where you are leading my dear children to
i surely know the will soon realize this
cos,
i will soon do what i know how to do best….

I JUST LOVE MY CHILDREN
I HOPE YOU DO TOO

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

