My words To my wonderful DAUGHTER and my great SISTERS out there


 

 

When they tell you, you are hot,

Why not try checking your temperature

Or

Maybe try taking a cool shower.

 

When they whisper to your hearing

You are just so sweet

Scream and run

Cos they are not humans any more

They are totally ready in devouring you

Better still

You can go for a diabetes test

 

Never you receive

Any of their deceive

Which sometimes, I call attitude

 

Dear daughter and sisters

I love you so deeply

Never you make yourself fall into any of their trap

They are much outside there

Looking for whom to ploy

 

I so much respect your dignity

It’s only meant for only that man

Whose manner of reasoning

Is solidly laid on the foundation of truth

Whereby

Uprightness,

Faithfulness

And

Moral thought follows around

I love you my dearly daughter and my wonderful sisters

This is just my words for you today

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My words To my wonderful DAUGHTER and my great SISTERS out there

Leave a Reply

