my greatest secret


i have got a secret which i will never share with anybody
this secret has been so disturbing which i like to keep to myself
never will i take in chance in telling people this secret
because it has been the one which has kept me going on this washyworshy world

i sat myself on the table of comfort
while still thinking about this secret
still confused
all in the name of the occurrences happening every now and then
if not because of this great secret of mine
i am so certain
knowing i would have gotten lot of things wrong

wow
this secret will never be shared
until people realize the benefit of getting motivated
when been alone
instead of thinking on worthless thing
rather taking that bold step
in thinking of the way out
the way forward
the way to create a change
in this adamant worldly word
wow
my secret is still with me
i love it that way

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in christain, Christian, education, lifestyle, schools, youths and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

