happy new month to you all


Well,
If I tell you in words,
You won’t believe
If I sing it as a song,
You won’t listen
If I act it as a drama,
You won’t give the chance to watch all of it…
Well,
With the little I know,
I just want to tell you this
This new month,
YOU ARE SO MUCH DIFFERENT FROM THE REST,
YOU ARE FAR MORE THAN THE BEST
I don’t know how to just define you,
Cos whenever the thought of you is here,
And
The believe of definition is there,
I am always left with no other option than to remain blank
All in the name of the seat you are presently on…
Without too much words,
I wish you the very best this new month
HAPPY NEW MONTH

Laureate

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in christain, Christian, education, fashion, lifestyle, schools, youths. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

