to all of my fans


Oh my goodness
I wish you could just see how I am feeling presently
All in the name of what I know
As a result of the research I made
All in the name of been able to wish you the very best this NEW MONTH

I wish you could see into my heart
Hear my feelings
Feel my contentment’s
So as for you to know how dear you are to me

I wish you could see the joy in my face
See the happiness in my inner being
See the merriment around me
So as for you to really know how happy I am presently..
Just because of the seat I placed you inside of me

It’s so much fun complimenting you this new month
This new week
This new era
……wow,
I feel like felicitating this moment with you
I wish you the very best this era…
HAPPY NEW MONTH

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian, education, lifestyle, schools, youths. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

