SEPTEMBER 11


The day I wished never came is almost at its end
The day I prayed will never come has turned into an experience
Back then in those days
When men were men
Women were women
Boys remain what they used to be
Girls did what they love to do
A tragedy happened
Innocent souls turned into victims
within some minutes
Criminals turned into saints
within some seconds
A day so hard for me to take in

This is such a day
In which 4 iron birds
Struck a nation worth calling a friend of mine
Families were no were to be found
Friends vanished
Foes are on exile
Enemies now turned into the friend I am now searching for
September 11 is such a day in America
Which always leave me with no other choice than to sitting down in my own closet
Think about the dead ones thought
Help the dead resurrect
By helping them to execute all of their aims and goals
September 11 is such a day
Which forced mother nature into holding hot red iron
And boldly writing on human’s heart
FEAR THIS LOCATION
WHEREIN DWELLS ALL SORT OF WICKED ACT
IN CONJUNCTION WITH ALL SORT OF ATROCITIES
IN WHICH GOOD IS ALWAYS DIFFICULT TO OOZE FROM

Oh ye families of the victimized
Let’s live
so as for them to always be remembered

Oh ye 11th September
Forever will I continue to remember this sorrow
You forced my being to take in

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SEPTEMBER 11

  1. Pingback: SEPTEMBER 11 | Gaia Gazette

Leave a Reply

