who can say?


who can say where the roads go
who can guess the next thing to happen
who can say where i am
who can determine my future

we are humans
we are prone to mistakes
we have a heart
but darkened by hatred

who can say why i am here
who can see the reason i cry
who can hear my pain
who can see my cry
who can say the content in me

all is now encompassed with bitterness
which sorrow has filled it’s cup to the brim
who can say all of these things
who can say if i really love
who can say why i hate

no one to cry with
no one to strive with
no one to share the pain with
no one to correct me
no one to encourage me
no one to amend my mistakes

loneliness has turned into the pledge of the world
no one cares about the next human
who can say the reason behind all these
who can say
who can say
who can say

who can say when the day sleeps
if the nights breathe

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

