WHO CAN SAY?


who can say all of these things?
who can say were my love is
who can say where the road goes,
who can say why my heart sighs
while my soul cries

who can say why my eyes
has always been filled with tears

who can say if my love grows
if my hatred dies
if my emotion risen

who can say
when i am been pained
even when insain

who can say
when i feel elated
but been kept in my own prison

who can say
if my heart choose the right partner
to forever stay with
but hate been around
whenver the partner is around

who can say
when i live in sorrow
but pretending it’s alright

who can say
when the sun refuses to show
just because of the darkened heart of men

who can say
if tomorrow never comes
and i hate the reasons
behind appreciation

who can say…
if the world around me
will receive all of the content inside of me

who can say
if time never wants to be a friend
but always working against my inspiration
who can say
who can say
who can say

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

