i love you so much, i just have to let you go


I love you so much
I am yet to see a reason for this
I love you so dear
Now getting myself confused
I now hate the word consicne
Just because of the definition behind the love
Which I seem to be experiencing from you
I love you so much
But don’t want to give that chance
I love you so much
But never want to regret
Even though the word enjoyment
Is so synonymous to the definition of your love
I see a lot of eyes on me
Just because I permitted the best thing to happen to me
If not because of the rules and regulations
Which has tamed me into rejecting your love for me
I surely know where we can go to
Where the love of me and you can simply lead to
I love you so much dear…
And will like you to go with that
Never you feel disappointed
Or feel dejected
I really appreciate all of your care
I just have to let this go
Whenever you feel lonely
Always remember the occasion that happened to day
Without much words from me
I will continue to say
I love you so much
But I just have to let you go far away.

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in christain, Christian, education, lifestyle, schools, youths and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

