me and my religion


i will keep on doing the best which i like….never will i point my accusing finger on any one, so as to avoid the scenario of it bouncing back on me….even though things seems to appear the way i never wished, why should i then turn back….voice out the rage in me…accuse my fellow humanity,…hide under the so called religion which i am yet to be sure of…whatever my heart says….i will follow….why should i even condemn…since i was been told we are not perfect as human…..should i keep judging so as to appear as a saint…..even if i am been forced into what i am yet to believe…..should i then accept the fact that the others are wrong….why should i then continue to see the fault in myself, instead of talking about the good i have been hoping for……….never will i point the accusing finger….cos i know not who is watching me

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in christain, Christian, fashion, lifestyle, schools, youths and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

