all i am missing


i go to places
we like to go
i try the things which we like to do
just to keep myself away from been lonely
but still left with no option than to missing you

although i refused to be blamed
i see myself as the saint
never will i want to put down the garment of my pride
just because i don’t want to soil my ego
but with the way i am seeing things
there are parts of me missing you

i thought i could do a lot without the thought of you
i thought i could try much without you by my side
i assumed more can be accomplished
without involving you
now i see myself as been blank
just because you are not around
it seems i am starting into the action of missing you

i never wanted to accept this
i assume it to be as a result of the cheating nature of nature
now i see i made a big mistake
telling you all what needs not
all i am missing is you
try to hear the sound playing in my mind

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in love, reality and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

