my tomorrow will be far greater than my yesterday


Just because my yesterday wasn’t fine
Means not my today won’t be better
Never you judging me with the scene you saw of me
What you should worry about is what I am about accomplishing
I just don’t want it to meet you as surprise
Just try to expect a better me
From the one you saw yesterday

My yesterday is just like the dust in my rock
Talk less about my yesterday
Join me in building a better tomorrow
So you won’t find yourself missing
When people start to talk about me

Talk less about my yesterday
Let’s reason together today
And let’s us build that tomorrow together
I know I need you to make a better day
Just don’t live to be a threat for my achievement
Talk less about my yesterday
Motivate me in building a better tomorrow
Thanks.

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in christain, Christian, christianity, education, fashion, lifestyle, love, reality, schools, youths and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

