I fell in Love with a stranger


Dear pretty little stranger
Your presences catches my attention
Your smiles strangles the joy out of me
Be warned…I only want you as friend

Never you try whatsoever funny
Slipping through my hand
Entering into my heart
I only want you to be a friend
Give me not the chance to be moody

Strange stranger strange stranger
Where are you
Am missing you
You are all I want
During tough time and pain
I can pour my heart
When things become harder

You are so strange
Believe me stranger
I only saw you once
You made me fell in love
You are so strange
I can’t even define you
Strange stranger
So strange
I can’t even fathom

Dear pretty wise stranger
I only wanted you to be a friend
You slipped through my hand
Enter into my heart
I love you now
Let me see you more
Much more than just a friend

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in education, lifestyle, love, reality, youths and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

