A crashed Tuesday Morning


What a beautiful Tuesday I requested of from nature
Heading towards my working place… deep in thought
I saw little different type of people
Some happy
Leaving others sad
Some are just tired of living
Others are praying for opportunity to live

In the air-conditioned little car of mine..
I was so disturbed feeling occupied
Felt a little bit sad…attending to this heat which came from nowhere
Different people on the street fighting for survival
Knowing not their fate of revival

It’s getting towards the end of the year
Most are still yet to fulfill their resolution
How I wish all of my dreams can be made accomplished
Helping others feel so great
Different people in just one world
Turning a place assumed to be paradise
Into where the rule of jungle exist
“fighting for survival”

Let’s join hands together…making the world a better place
© Meshileya Israel. Dec, 2014

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in education, family, lifestyle, love, reality, youths and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

