Surprise your WIFE


I love you so much partner
I never knew moments like you will be like this
I love you from the deepest part of me
I never knew you to be the real part of me

You are more than a jewel
In fact, more than precious stone
I thank my star for not choosing anyone else
Other than the innocent smart damsel I met with ease

You are just so more than appreciation I say
You are far more than compliment
You are the best gift God gave to me
I promise to keep you tight and light

Forever will your abode be in my heart
Nothing else can take you away from my thought
Thanks for the companionship you made me enjoy
I love you my wife…so much than what words will say

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in christianity, education, family, lifestyle, love, reality, youths and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

