Welcome my new born baby


Help me welcome my New born child.

Welcome to this new world son
I tell you welcome
A world beyond word, I say again welcome
I hope you made a lot of researches
Before embarking on this journey
Welcome my new baby… welcome to this funny world

Without much word,
Let me brief you about this world
Expect the unexpected
Even ones beyond your imagination
You are new to this world
Know it cares not about that fact
The world cares about its’ own selfish interest
I say again welcome

My son,
My child,
My pride, welcome
This world is heart breaking I say welcome
The world will laugh with you today
Then turn something else again “welcome”
Find it all fun son
Never stress yourself with thoughts

Be happy son, welcome
I never meant to scare you, I say again welcome
I need you to just be prepared
Even though loves has turned lust
I still love you
With the whole of my heart

The world is ready to deceive you son
Be wise and smarter than they do
All what they are after is greed and power
Never you try to think the way they do
Do good and continue doing it son
Welcome to the newest family
We really love you

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in family, lifestyle, love, reality, youths and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome my new born baby

  1. Pingback: Tips to Handle your Kids Temper Tantrums at Public Places | My Journey So Far….

Leave a Reply

