please come back and stay with me


Coming into the sacred place in me without a given permission
Making me feel more than what could be kept into description
If I could only turn the days around within seconds
I would prefer to be the perfect person who never will think of hurting you

If only I could turn out the days around
If only I could bribe my way out ahead of time
I would try never to ever think of turning out to be a beast
Which I never thought your description of me is similar to

Come back please just come back to me
No one is meant to be perfect… I know you knew that for sure
A mistake from me is not the total definition of my habit
Forgive me and come back to the place which I think you belong to

Living me blank all these while is killing the best out of me
How I wish I could describe what seems to be a feeling for you
How I wish you could see into my sincerity
To see how sorry I am to whatever thing you think I have done

Come back, come back and come back quick
All what I could think of now is the moment been spent together with you
I love you right from the deepest part of me
Forever will I continue to cherish the moment been spent together with you

Just come back
Forgive
And enjoy the moment together while it last

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in life, lifestyle, love, poem, prose, reality and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

