love in the atmosphere


my present feelings is much more than definition
i am yet to describe the content
which i think my heart has been humming about
with what the atmosphere gave to me like a gift
i think there is something strange running around in the atmosphere

i feel so happy than what joy could describe as happiness
the foundation of my elation is deeply rooted in the high hill of love
i think there is simply more than love struggling with the atmosphere over here
i wish i could simply enjoy it with all of my friends far away

there is love in the atmosphere
love somebody new today
let somebody around you feel the real definition of love
don’t be too selfish in sharing this

there is love in the atmosphere

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in love, valentine and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

