is this love


pondering through the night just in thought
asking myself same old question..this is what?

all i could just think of was just the little moment with you
i never believed in first love…
you made me turn down my belief in love

holding myself tight
same on worry
noting down how i am just so sorry
not been bold in just walking away my fears
you are much more than words…just so unique

you caused much more than what i can define
all reasons behind your smartness
now i am soaked and drowned in love
but so shy in telling this to you

am in love…somebody should please help

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in love, poem, prose and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

