sometimes, i just hate been around friends


it’s funny though…
but no one to share the smiles with
i have load of reasons
but no one wants to hear
sometimes, i hate been around my friends…yes
but they think it’s just all about been proud

i am sorry…yes please forgive
i just need to apologize…even to the undeserved
it’s not my fault…even if you think so
i just need to create some space…in the name of self discipline

most time when i needed to be all alone
that’s when they make themselves available for fun
if i interact less beyond expectation
they think they are too little for me to comprehend

you are getting it all wrong…i need to say
calling me names behind the closed doors
that’s not the best way…i repeat again
i am sorry…if i should act strange

sometimes, i just hate been around friends…yes
i mean every words been written on pen
yes

i am sorry…if i am available …but finds it so difficult to interact
judge me not behind me
everything is with a reason
ask, and you shall be answered
but
do not judge me behind the closed doors
sometimes i say……not all the time you know?

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in alone, bored, enemies, facts, friends, lonely, normal, poem, poetry, prose and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

