Who am I?


who am i?
i could be anybody
anybody who is in my imagination
or the person giving to me inspirations

who am i?
i could be anybody
both the good meant to change the world
or the bad meant to destroy it all

who am i?
i could be anybody
capable of doing whatsoever thing
be it the positive ones…or the negative ones

who am i?
i could be anything
i am not scared of anyone
but really scared of myself..

who am i?
i am more than what i think i know about me
i can be a person in my imagination today
turn out to be a person beyond your expectation tomorrow
even if it hurts you the more
and…i can turn out to be anybody
even the one i can later find difficult to control

blame me not
not i am more than myself
i only need to tell you the little about me
and will also like to ask you this
who are you?

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in friends, Meshileya Israel, poem, prose, who am i?, who are you, wordpress and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

