you are not alone


Even though you feel nobody cares about your presence

Ask yourself about your feelings to others

Even though you appear inferior to some

How then are you treating others?

You can never plant an apple (the fruit I am eating presently)

And expect an orange tree to grow

Though they might look alike in shape

But they are totally different in taste

If you expect much more than more from others

Then do to them much more than most

See yourself as others and never you keep regretting your act

Whatever thing you do

Let it be done in love

Never you give, because of your expectation

Doing this brings about hurt

Which is the main enemy humanity has been fighting against

We are human.. (yes we are )

Let’s show this to everybody

Forget about the past

And carry on with your good mannerism

God help us all

God help our minds too

While locked in…and still in bed…I had to do this… ….so as not to waste my time…wishing I am doing better in health…..i love poetry… with my heart body and soul

Thank God for poetry…

God bless my friends

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in advice, bored, feeling inferior, sad and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

