read ME!!!


i have so much i think i can do
but only scared of planning

i am so good, when it comes to planning
but too lazy to put into action

i can encourage you, when it comes to acting
but too lazy in putting myself in your own shoes

i want to be the best…attempting what others can’t dare
but the inner me is scared of so many things

i resist everything about the external world
without dealing with the one inside of me

i will continue deceiving myself, if i keep on with this
i better get out of my comfort zone…
without looking back

i can do it…yes i know i can
if only i can be self-disciplined…

#just_me

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in poem, prose, reality and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

