what is life all about?


life is just all about my dream…

sometimes, it turns out to be nightmare
i will be scared…putting all the LIGHT on
scared of the unknown….praying it will never happen (turning out realistic)

life is all about my dream…
hidden inside of my thought

you care to know…just try to watch

sometimes, it appears good and nice
wishing i never to stood up from my water bed

life is all about my dream
it sometimes turn out to be difficult to control

i just have to accept it the way it comes
but so careful…so as never to accept what will devalue my personality

i know what i am doing, even though you see me as been dump or old fashioned….

this life is just all about my own PERSONAL DREAM
ask me how….

i know what i am SAYING

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in dream and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

