My Apology


Sometimes, i may be so strange
different from the person you once knew
Sometimes, i may be well known
but not so welcoming and friendly
Sometimes, i may turn out to be weird
even to an extent beyond your own imagination
never you take things personal with me, i apologize
i am just trying to be human

Sometimes, i will pretend to smile
even though i am just so infuriated
Sometimes, i may look so welcoming
but your presence is really disturbing
Sometimes, i may present myself as the real opposite
of what is hidden in your expectation
never you feel uncomfortable with me
I am just trying not to fake up

I am real…accept me for who you see me to be
you can be wrong….but never you feel disappointed
I am human…just trying to let you know some me
thanks for your understanding
i really appreciate your presence

Sometimes, i just feel like exposing myself to the world beyond
i love you all……….

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in apology, fact, reality and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

