A MESSAGE TO A TRAITOR


It’s so much fun for me

Calling you a friend

I enjoyed your company

More than that of Fred

We were so much close to each other

Making the world think we are brothers

Now you stabbed me behind me

Thinking you were really helping me.

I trusted you more than the word trust

Gave you that space, more than you requested

You choose to turn bad, even though I still try to ignore

You turned into a monster

Just over the night

I know what it takes to be heartbroken

Although you are not the first

Try to grow up and live just straight

Never present yourself to the world in a manner

Even which you think I hate

You think you are having fun

But that’s just the opposite of it

I am writing to you in pain and agony

Just try to change…AND GROW UP

I love you without a blame

Even though you think I am lying and double-dealing

Am not like others, to say

Even though you have been deceived like charming

Open my heart…and see the real me

I am not like them…let that sink straight

I am not judging, do not get me wrong

Just trying to help…even though you proved me wrong

LIVE RIGHT AND STRAIGHT

STOP DECEIVING PEOPLE

I TRUSTED YOU SO MUCH…

ALTHOUGH, I KNEW YOU DESERVED LESS

I AM NOT JUDGING YOU…SINCERELY…I AM STRAIGHT AND NEVER BENT

JUST TRYING TO HELP OUT A FRIEND….

EVEN WHEN IT TURNS OUT TO TEMPT.

I LOVE YOU WITHOUT A BLAME

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in friend, traitor and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

