A SUICIDAL NOTE


I am fed up

And seriously really tired

I really tried convincing people

They keep ignoring all about me…

I just have to give up this time

Everything just has to stop

Every man with their own business, “I say”
this is what most people do say…

The best way to end this,

Simply is just doing this

No one is ready to hear me out

Not even with a smile

Nor with just a fake laugh

We are all too busy,

Keeping me away from aside…

The time I needed advice,

You all are ready to help

The time I needed help “really”

You all only want to advice

I just have to give up,

Since I do not think I am among

I always feel so different, and restless

Just as if I am still unborn…

I just can’t cope with this anymore

I simply have to let all go

Hoping for a better world up there

Which you all still don’t know…

I leave you all to enjoy all of your satisfaction

At least, a fool (yes me) ->Since that’s what you do call me behind me

Is going to a world far beyond your thoughts

To a destination I’m not even sure of

Bye to you all, I say good bye to you all again

Live life to make people happy and smile (at least 1 a day)

If you do not want to re-read this, all over again

PEOPLE ARE IN PAIN AND WORRY

SHOW LOVE TO AT LEAST A PERSON A DAY

GOD BLESS HUMANITY

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in death, poem, sad-poems, suicidal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A SUICIDAL NOTE

  1. kandicelisa says:

    Please hang in there..

Leave a Reply

