All i wanted was just the truth


i had to endure all of your acts

even though i ignored all of your tacts

i smiled out those moment of my anger

when i know for sure..it’s all danger

here i am now

filled with pain and agony

never knew you are so good

when it comes to faking emotions

you were stabbing me right behind

making me feel like a king…in a void world

thanks for been part of my story anyway

we learn everyday to survive

all i wanted was just the truth

but you gave to me…all of the lies

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in friendship, poem, prose and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

