My wrong thought


just when i thought we were best of friends

living everyday with a smile…cos we can never end

just that moment, when i made a faithful confession

without considering the face of your emotion

just when i thought we are meant to be together forever

leaving our past and present to plan our future together

that very moment…you broke the whole of my heart

living me to drown in my own tears and blood

that very moment…you took that funny step

denying me while the whole world watched

now, i am afloat

leaving my past behind

thanks for been there for me

even though you know i lie…

you shouldn’t have done that…sincerely

but i have forgiven you…

without a blame…

keep going…

remember to change

we are different (you know)

some won’t see it my way…

adieu to you

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in best friend, broken-hearthed, friend, friends, love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

