Message from Syria


In pain and agony

Knowing not what will come

When tomorrow comes

In fear and worry

Turning into a stranger

In my own very land

Seeing dead bodies everyday

Without even shifted

Since my emotion is dead

Blood stain just every where

Body parts in their own pair

Our air alone… making us panic

Fighting for what I seem not sure of

Looking for every way

Just to banish my own self

From my known land of birth

My sleeplessness

Now a terrible night mare

What then awaits me..when I lay my head to sleep

It’s painful though

Seeing my loved ones crying for help

The only one I could render is within me

We all are in need of it…

I need to take a rest

Really tired of crying

Where is my help coming from? “when I needed it most”

I need to write this within some seconds

The sound of gunshot and bomb

Now is our legalized alarm

Hope we will see the end of this

So it won’t see the end of us

Message from Syria is so painful

Wish the world could see the stain of blood on me

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in help, pain, war and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

