THE DEVIL WITHIN


THE DEVIL WITHIN

what a shame to my being
allowing this to come out from me
never ever thought of this happening
allowing my past to propose my present future

i thought i could handle everything
i thought i only needed some time
my thought has turned into a night mare i am so scared of
everything is now working against the norms i once regarded

i wish this could only be a dream
i wish i could wake up from this
i wish i could only wish what will never happen
now, i am living in a world, full of miseries

hello world,
what else can i do
advice me world….
who else can i call upon

everybody seems deaf,
just because i am desperately in need of help
everybody turned out to be so busy
just because i needed their company

i wish i could fight this, without involving the world around
i wish i could overcome this, without exposing the secret at hand

procrastination has turned me into a slave
who then will save me from this
i am the worst nightmare i ever experienced
i wish this could turn out to be a scary story

now, i am meant to handle my own mistakes

i wish the world will understand this intake…
what a shame to my side…..

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in burdened, fighting, poem, procastination, war and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

