few days to new to year


hmmmm…

sometimes, i just wish i am capable of doing the extra ordinary
but always caught in the act of doing the ordinary

sometimes, i just wish i can wake up to change the whole world just at once
but finding it so difficult in changing my own real self

sometimes, i wish there is not even a person i can see to be a friend
just because it’s so difficult to find one to trust
i never knew trusting myself is a huge task for me…let alone finding a friend to sow the seed of my trust into

i just wish i am different from the person i see myself to be today
i wish i can satisfy everybody just at a time
i wish my present wishes have been wished and already acted upon
here i am….doing same old things i have once done…for so long in the past

#waiting_for_the_new_year

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in advice, age, alone, articles, Christian and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

