if you want to know me


sometimes, i wish the world could just change
forgetting the fact that…i also needed to be changed
 
sometimes, i wish everything could just turn out easy
but, my everyday dealing are not just too easy
 
i am hard…”should i take it as a compliment?”
i am soft…”should i take it as a weakpoint”
 
i refuse to be defined by the opinion of others
i am me…all you have to do is this…”DEAL WITH IT”
About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in advice, age, alone, belief, believe, best friend, bored, Christian, fact, facts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to if you want to know me

  1. Beautifully written… Please checkout my blog.

  2. Israel says:

    would really be expecting that….smiles….#my_pleasure

Leave a Reply

