Our break up


I thought I was doing it all good..
Been right always …and never wrong

I thought…my presence is like a gold
So polished…and well framed..(a person…you know me to always be)
Not until the time…you broke the news
THE GAME IS OVER
Which got me unprepared…..with a lot of sweat…in a “so cold ” weather

I wished…it was a joke….waiting for a smile….just as the usual you’ve always done

What could I have done wrong…
Feeling so guilty…after sensing your act of seriousness…..

You went too far….”a truth I will coat….in pretence of lies”..”that’s if at all you want to care
I will miss you thou…..
I wish…I saw this…coming from just a far

You are you….and never me…
I will always want you to be happy
If that’s a source….good for you….all I need learn is how to overcome

Thanks for your time….you know…..I wish to see you soon..”if not in the after life”

I love you thou….will continue hopping …just for a return back tp me

I can get over this…..but this will take a lot of time….love you…love you.. Is what I will say…and cry out…in the darkest of night ..,.

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

