Just in case


Just in case

You feel so lonely…
Thinking…I wish the world could just end today

Just in case…you feel so all alone
No friend to laugh or smile with …today.

Just in case…you feel you are nobody…since everybody wanna just see your being gone astray.

Just in case. .all your needs are giving you the dream…you have always been scared of “`i say“`

Just in case you are broken already….since the one you trusted so much…gave you  a dexterous good bye sign

I wanna tell you this…. *I care…not just about you…but everything about you*
Any day without me thinking of you…is a day I know is not one.

You are always in my thought…even though you find it so much difficult to believe.

I may be a stranger to you…but…I am a friend…who love to keep things low….your smiles…and grins…are things I feed on….without which…I may turn out to be no more.

I love you…not just as a friend…but as a person I wanna see…every blessed day…I wake to walk..down the long street of happiness..

I am trying to be me…and never mean….but all for joy….I still gat your worried back.

I am always here….whenever you think you need just one person to speak with… you know….

I am really  serious…..I love you…from the deepest part of my being I see to pride.

A promise to smile always…is a thing I look forward to getting from you…

Have a nice time there….all I need is to let you know this

*I care ….yes….I really care about you*

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

