40 years from now


forty years from now, how will the world be?
should i be bothered about that, or my present being…

forty years from now, how will my person be?
should i be bothered about that..or change my own perspective

i hoped the hopes of the present past
but still yet to change “the view of my lonely act”

i once wished the wishes of the future in the present of my past can still be wished
but still in the weird wild present planet, planted in the past of my beginning past.

i am really worried, of what tomorrow has to give
even though the holy book warned.. *just against* such….

my daily living..is now a scary fairy night mare..i wouldn’t wanna share
let alone my dreams…which has been scripted into the “deadliest of movies”

i know who i am…i am so sorry…if you see beyond that

i live everyday… “With the thought of my own old age”
i refuse to be deluded…by the mere thought of mortal MEN.
the question i did like to ask, simply is so simple
WHAT IF TODAY WAS TO BE THE END OF THE WORLD???

Forty years from now, how ill the world be?

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in advice, apology, belief, believe, best friend, bored, Christian, family, life, love and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 40 years from now

  1. That Geek says:

    Wonderfully written!

Leave a Reply

