I am not here for FUN!!!


the first time i came here…
i wasn’t here for fun…
 
i came to make a change…
without knowing it has to begin with me
 
the first time i came here…
i wasn’t here to make jokes
 
i took everything all serious
causing much more than cacophony
 
i wish my wishes weren’t wished by the witches..
now, everything is hunting me down like the wild weird witches
 
I am troubled, perplexed…tamed and gotten…
when i am gone…what am i gonna leave behind???
 
let’s live to make impacts.
About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in advice, alone, articles, bored, burdened, Christian, dream, fact, healed, ill, inspiration, israel meshileya, lonely and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

