my enemy


checked through the man on the mirror..

asking the questions beyond my weird thought.

 

my enemy…who are you..i murmured, while trying to take that courage in facing my fears (talk)

 

the more i try to look at the mirror, the more i see a so called confused being

are you listening, i asked…with all anger written upon my worried face

 

i am mean, yes …i know that to be a fact…

but, i am just tired of hurting those around me

 

my enemy is really winning the battle i caused

my enemy can only be found within

 

hmmm, had to sigh while leaving the man on the mirror…since he tend to be his own worst enemy.

 

my enemy is me.

About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

