I am really scared


Walking down memory lane…this time..during the cause of the darkest of night..
saw a flash light from no where (right behind)…helping to project my shadow so scared and weak…
wondered what this could have meant..but really pained by worries unclear..
 
i wish i didn’t stand up from the bed though…nature called and i had to listen
 
shadow shadow why this and that…i muttered till my strength got so weakened
never knew i was getting it all wrong at first
oh it hurts…seeing my shadow WET
 
walked through this pain..while in the toughest of thought
this really got my very whole normal being
 
never knew today could come without a before warning..
 
my shadow is scared of the real me within
 
couldn’t tame or calm it…while it got so scared…
the more i try..the more it seems frightened
 
made an approach to resolving us back…but, this always hurt just the more
my shadow is scared of me…without my notice..what else can i do to this (bringing us back together)
 
i am really scared of my self though.
About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

