Is there anything wrong with my world?


had to struggle my way down here
 
trying my best to beating down the rest
 
had to get my buckle locked up
 
while facing my worried and burdned head up
 
 
i never knew it could be this tough
 
trying just to be the perfect person i have always dreamt
 
the more i try to get myself up…the more i tend to hurt those around..
 
sometimes, i just feel so lonely and strange..concenred about this new lifestyle of mine
 
what else can i get right, if i continue to make others around sad…
 
left alone in my lonely world
 
thinking of making the world a better place….(for those who care less about my well being)
 
hmm….what a world I am in.
About Israel

Poem is all about the happening and occurrences in my environment...Read me as i am...not the person you want me to be
This entry was posted in Christian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

